Contact

For general inquiries, please email us at mwa@informa.com.

Exhibition & Sponsorship

Exhibition Director

Ryan Sanderson

Tel: +971 4 407 2772
Email: ryan.sanderson@informa.com

Exhibition Sales Executive

Michael Tube

Tel: +971 4 407 2496
Email: michael.tube@informa.com

Exhibition Sales Manager

Amogh Wadwalkar

Tel: +971 4 407 2445
Email: amogh.wadwalkar@informa.com

Marketing and Partnerships

Marketing Manager

Nafiu Cengiz

Tel: +971 4 407 2686
Email: nafiu.cengiz@informa.com

Operations

Senior Operations Manager

Bete Gomiero

Tel: +971 4 407 2509
Email: bete.gomiero@informa.com

Marketing Manager

Armita Sahebkar Yazdi

Tel: +971 4 407 2661
Email: armita.yazdi@informa.com

Speaker and Conference inquiries

Conference Producer

Ruth Anidugbe

Tel: +971 4 407 2747
Email: ruth.anidugbe@informa.com